Skip to main content or Skip to menu
Management Team
To contact any of the library administrative staff listed below, please call (905) 579-6111 ext. 5213, or email
Chief Executive Officer Frances Newman
Corporate Communications and Marketing Strategist Dina Pen
Executive Assistant Stephanie McLean
Director, Service Design and Delivery Ellen Stroud
Manager, Building Operations, Health & Safety Adina Negru
Manager, Collections and Access Jennifer Green
Branch Manager - McLaughlin Branch David Luinstra
Branch Manager - Northview Branch Gail Canonaco
Branch Manager - Delpark Branch Beckie MacDonald
Branch Manager - Jess Hann Branch
Manager, Programming, Outreach & Community Engagement
Jennifer Gardner